Home / Startup Companies

Startup Companies

Don’t be a Job Seeker,Start your career with least criteria of below 60% and no running or current passout required (2012,2013,2014,2015).

Don’t wait…Apply now…

Test Mile : careers@testmile.com

DewHive : careers@dewhive.com

Dream Tekis : admin@dreamtekis.com

IAdmin : jobs@i-admin.com

Boston : madan.nidhi@bcg.com

Ibexi Solutions : careers@ibexi.com

TestMile : careers@testmile.com

CloudPeer Media : sjoseph@cloudpeermedia.com

Hillisinsoft : careers@hillsinsoft.com

Gnostic : info@gnosis-bio.com

Above SOlution : recruitme@above-inc.com

Work Infotech : careers@wonkinfotech.com

Continueserve : Jobs@ContinuServe.com

Calitate Technology : contactus@calit8.com

Cupola Technology : careers@cupolatechnology.com

NeoBytes : contact@neobytesllc.com

RCS Technology : career@rcssoft.com

Prism Networks : customerservice@prismnetworks.com

Secuax : info@securax.in

i-exceed technology solutions : careers@i-exceed.com

Nous Systems : info@nousinfo.com

Inkoniq : careers@inkoniq.com

Dewhive : careers@dewhive.com

Technosoft : wecanhelp@technosoftcorp.com

Lotex : hr@lotex.co.in

Trigent : hr@trigent.com

ISPG : careers@ispg.in

Dream Orbit: panchali.bharali@dreamorbit.com

Neominds : careers@neominds.in

Predictive Research : careers@predictiveresearch.in

BCIT : info@bcits.co.in

More Start-up Companies names are coming soon….!!!
We are trying to provide 1000+ Start-up Companies names in our page. So keep visiting…

Facebook Comments

8 comments

  1. Hello i done my B.Tech ECE .If you have any vacancy please inform

  2. I am fresher…

  3. I am fresher

  4. I did my MBA in Marketing and looking for a desired job.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.